WIBK SPAIN is a national platform for the development of Budo in its truest form (Karate, Judo, ARF and other disciplines).
Shihan Iván Pérez Robles is the appointed Dai Shihan for Spain and a member of WIBK Executive Committee.

Ludus Crossfight is a private dojo for development Kyokushin Karate, All Round Fighting and the new training system for martial arts; Crossfight.
The Dojo director is Shihan Iván Pérez Robles, 5th dan WIBK/KJK and under his direction all students follow the principles of the Kyokushin and Bushido way.
Kyokushin is a true Budo Karate, not understanding one without the other, the dojo prides itself on basing all training under the Code of the Warrior;
Righteousness , Courage, Benevolence , Respect, Honesty, Honor and Loyalty.

Shihan Iván Pérez Robles 5th Dan
Dai Shihan Spain
WIBK Executive Committee

Shihan Iván Pérez Robles  5th dan, is the representative in Spain of the World Independent Budo Kai and the World Martial Arts Handicap Association.

Shihan Iván began studying Martial Arts (Karate and Kobudo) at a very early age with his father, Sensei Juan Pérez Velaz. In 1988, he also began the study of Judo in the Fujiyama club.

He began the practice of Kyokushin Karate in 1990 in the Tensho club.  5 years later he advanced his study by moving to the Club Yin-Yang under the direction of Shihan José Luis Lezcano.  In the year 2000 he obtained a Black Belt 1st dan and began to work as an instructor until today.

Shihan Iván has had an impressive competitive career, winning multiple international and national championships in Kyokushin Karate, both Kumite and Kata and is today renowned as one of the leading International Kyokushin Referees in the World.

Click here for Shihan Iván detailed portfolio.

01001 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Álava, Spain

Mobile: +34652778838

Email:  senseiivan@hotmail.com


  • Day
  • Discipline
  • Time
  • Everyday…Always!
  • Shihan Iván Pérez Robles 5th Dan

  • Sempai Asier Picado 1st Dan

  • Sempai Rubén Trenado 1st Dan

  • Sempai Xabier Lafuente 1st Dan

  • Sempai Mikel Lafuente 1st Dan

  • Sempai Alain Oña 1st Dan

  • Sempai Jon Asteasu 1st Kyu

  • Sempai Josu Ortiz 1st Kyu